Your home is the most important thing that you have, and the items in it are just as precious. Usually everything you own is within its walls, which is why you need to trust your move to professionals. You don’t want to load it all up, stuff it in the back of some random person’s truck, and move it all the way across town, and even worse, across country! Before you get on the phone or the internet to find a company to help you, make sure you know what to look for in professional movers. Knowing the difference can pay off big time in the end.

Local experience

Getting a big truck full of furniture and equipment through the tight streets of a big city sure isn’t easy, especially when the town can be confusing, and full of dead ends and one way streets. Moving a rig through the streets of Montreal is even more difficult. You need a company that knows the area like the back of their hand. This will help everyone plan the move better, and for things to go more smoothly.

They pay attention to the safety of your belongings

There are a lot of companies out there that wrap a pad around your stuff, and throw it on to the back of the truck before driving off. Not us. You need a company that pays attention to every detail. That means wrapping your belongings in pads properly, using furniture wrap to protect your couches and chairs, using pads to protect your walls while moving, and putting down protective layering on the ground to protect your floors. A company worth the money will want to make sure everything about your home and belongings is safe and sound.

Straightforward pricing and estimates

We can’t tell you how many companies out there will give you a lowball estimate just to get you to agree, and then throw hidden costs at you when all is said and done. This is bad business, and we don’t do it. While the estimate is almost never exact, it should be a ballpark figure to help both sides reach an agreement. We don’t have hidden costs, and everything is done straightforwardly. Honest business is good business.

Here at ADT, we pride ourselves on the reputation that we have built. Our experience in the local area, our dedication to safety and our no-nonsense pricing have made us the go-to company for moving in Montreal. We know what to look for in professional movers, and now you do to. So don’t hesitate to contact us for your next moving day.

Votre maison est la chose la plus importante dans votre vie, et les éléments qu’elle contient sont tout aussi précieux. Habituellement, toute votre propriété se trouve à l’intérieur de votre maison et c’est pourquoi que vous devez faire confiance aux professionnels pour votre déménagement. Vous ne voulez pas charger le tout, le farcir à l’arrière d’un camion et le déplacer tout le chemin à travers la ville ou à travers le pays! Avant que vous allez sur l’Internet pour trouver une entreprise pour vous aider, assurez-vous que vous savez ce qu’il faut rechercher dans les déménageurs professionnels.

L’expérience locale

Gérer un gros camion plein de meubles et d’équipement à travers les rues étroites d’une grande ville n’est sûrement pas facile. Surtout quand la ville peut être une source de confusion et pleine d’impasses et de rues à sens unique. Le déménagement à travers les rues de Montréal est encore plus difficile. Vous avez besoin d’une entreprise qui connaît la région. Cela aidera tout le monde à planifier le déménagement afin que les choses se déroulent en douceur.

L’attention à la sécurité de vos biens

Il existe beaucoup d’entreprises qui emballent vos biens et les jettent à l’arrière du camion avant de démarrer. Pas nous. Vous avez besoin d’une entreprise qui accorde une attention à chaque détail. Cela signifie que nous emballons vos effets dans les plaquettes correctement avec un collier de meubles afin de protéger vos canapés et chaises et la protection sur le sol pour protéger vos planchers. Nous voulons vous assurer que vos biens sont sains et saufs.

Tarification et estimation simples

Nous ne pouvons pas vous dire combien d’entreprises vous donneront une estimation baisse juste pour gagner votre attention et ensuite vous jeter des coûts après que vous avez signé le contrat. Ceci est une mauvaise affaire et nous ne le faisons pas. Bien que l’estimation n’est presque jamais exacte, elle devrait être un chiffre approximatif pour aider les deux parties à parvenir à un accord. Nous ne disposons pas de coûts cachés. Nous sommes une entreprise aux pratiques honnêtes.

Chez ADT, nous sommes fiers de la réputation que nous avons construit. Notre expérience dans la région, notre dévouement à la sécurité et nos prix raisonnables ont fait de nous un leader en déménagement à Montréal. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour votre prochain déménagement.