ADT Moving and Storage Company, your professional movers in Montreal and Lasalle

Looking for a reliable and professional moving and storage company in Montreal?


ADT has over 15 years of experience in residential, commercial and industrial relocation services in addition to safe and secure storage units.  We are your trusted moving company in Montreal.


If you are moving and you fear for the safety of your furniture, decorations, valuables and the like, ADT can guarantee your peace of mind. We can even help with long-distance moving from Montreal to wherever you need to go!From packing your possessions to administering insurance permits we have you covered.


Are you renovating your home? Are you leaving Montreal temporarily and need somewhere to keep your things? Or do you need to store old heirlooms that are taking up too much space in your home? No matter what your situation is, we’re here to help with moving and storage in Montreal you can depend on.


We have air-conditioned storage units available at an affordable price. Our Montreal storage facilities are safe and secure. As a moving and storage company, we understand the need for being careful with delicate items in the moving and storage process.That’s why our facilities are not open to the general public – only to you, the client. You have full control over the safety of your possessions – all you have to do is give us a call if you want to pick something up!

We specialize in residential, commercial and industrial moving. Professional, safe and secure service.

Read more

We store your furniture or any other items in our secure, heated warehouses across the country, short or long term.

Read more

Send us your specific moving or storage requirements and get a free detailed quote.

Request Quote

Déménagement et Entreposage ADT – Le premier choix en déménagement à Montréal et LaSalle

Vous recherchez une compagnie de déménagement et entreposage de confiance et professionnelle sur Montréal?

 

ADT a plus de 15 ans d’expérience dans le domaine des déménagements résidentiels, commerciaux ou industriels en plus de nos unités d’entreposage sécurisées et sûres. Nous sommes la compagnie de déménagement de référence sur Montréal.

 

Si vous déménagez et avez peur pour l’intégrité de vos meubles, éléments de décoration, vos biens de valeurs ou autres, ADT déménagement vous garantie la tranquillité d’esprit. Nous vous aidons pour vos déménagements longue distance depuis Montréal vers la destination de votre choix! De l’emballage de vos biens à la gestion de vos permis d’assurance, nous nous occupons de tout.

Services d’entreposage

 

Vous rénovez votre maison? Vous quittez Montréal temporairement et vous avez besoin d’un endroit pour entreposer vos affaires? Ou bien vous avez besoin de stocker vos biens de famille qui prennent trop de place dans votre maison? Pas de souci concernant votre situation, nous sommes là pour vous aider concernant vos déménagements et besoins d’entreposage sur Montréal.
Nous proposons des unités d’entreposage avec l’air conditionné à des tarifs abordables. Nos installations d’entreposage sur Montréal sont sûres et sécurisées. En tant que compagnie de déménagement et d’entreposage, nous comprenons le besoin d’être soigneux avec vos biens fragiles lors d’un déménagement ou entreposage. C’est pour cette raison que nos installations ne sont pas ouvertes au grand public mais seulement pour vous, notre client. Vous avez le contrôle total de la sécurité de vos biens, tout ce que vous avez à faire c’est de nous appeler si vous voulez déplacer quelque chose!

 

As your moving specialists, we offer moving services for professionals. If your company is re-locating, we have the right equipment for all your industrial moving needs, including moving heavy machinery. We also handle commercial moving for businesses.

Déménagement

Nous sommes spécialisés en déménagement résidentiel, commercial et industriel. Notre service est professionnel et sécuritaire.

Lire suite

Entreposage

Nous pouvons entreposer vos meubles ou tout autres objets, à court ou à long terme, dans nos entrepôts sécuritaires et chauffés situés partout au Canada.

Lire suite

Estimation Gratuite

Envoyez-nous les informations relatives à un déménagement ou entreposage et recevez une estimation détaillée sans frais.

Lire suite